You are here

Contact Us

Contact the eHLbc Administrative Centre with general questions or any staff member with specific questions related to eHLbc services. Staff roles and responsibilities are detailed below.

To search the contacts of member organizations, visit Member Contacts.

Electronic Health Library of British Columbia
W.A.C. Bennett Library, Room 7600
Simon Fraser University, 8888 University Drive
Burnaby, BC  V5A 1S6
Canada

778.782.7003
office@ehlbc.ca

Jennifer Bancroft

Coordinator
jenniferb@ehlbc.ca
  • On leave until May 2023

Anita Cocchia

Executive Director
Cell: 778.839.3496
anitac@bceln.ca
  • Governance
  • Budget and financial planning
  • Strategic planning
  • Licensing negotiations
  • Inter-consortial cooperation

 

Korinne Hamakawa

Client Support
Phone: 778.782.7003
korinneh@bceln.ca
  • Accounts payable and receivable
  • Listserv management
  • Troubleshooting outages

Leah Hopton

Manager
Cell: 604.230.2251
leahh@bceln.ca
  • Communications
  • Meeting facilitation

Jane Jun

Co-op Librarian
janej@bceln.ca

Licensing

licensing@bceln.ca
  • Database trials, renewals, and licensing support

Sunni Nishimura

Manager
Phone: 778.782.6937
Cell: 778.237.6276
sunnin@bceln.ca
  • Governance
  • Membership
  • Operations manager

Reba Ouimet

Coordinator
Cell: 236.333.2955
rebao@bceln.ca
  • Database trials, renewals, and licensing support

Myfanwy Postgate

Coordinator
Phone: 778.782.3036
myfanwyp@ehlbc.ca
  • Technical support and troubleshooting
  • New member orientation and training
  • Database renewals

Brandon Weigel

Webmaster
brandonw@bceln.ca